Our Staff

 

Contact info

Tel: 613-731-5533
TF: 1-833-731-5533
info@uhew-stse.ca
  
Administrative Assistant to the National President
Julie Lavictoire ext. 210
e-mail: julie.lavictoire@uhew-stse.ca
 
   
Service Officers

Kim Coles ext. 207

e-mail: kim.coles@uhew-stse.ca

(Ontario, Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon and North)

 

Mark Hockley ext. 208

e-mail: mark.hockley@uhew-stse.ca

(Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island)

 

Luc Paquette ext. 206 
e-mail: luc.paquette@uhew-stse.ca

(National Capital Region)

 

Stephen Vanneste ext. 209

e-mail: stephen.vanneste@uhew-stse.ca

(Newfoundland & Labrador, Manitoba and Saskatchewan)

 

 

Finance Officers
Sylvain Meilleur ext. 205
e-mail: sylvain.meilleur@uhew-stse.ca

Carmine Pacifico ext. 203 
e-mail: carmine.pacifico@uhew-stse.ca  
  
 
Membership Administrators
Céline Bourgon ext. 201
e-mail: celine.bourgon@uhew-stse.ca

Jayne Powers ext. 202
e-mail: jayne.powers@uhew-stse.ca
  


 


 



 

Send Us An Email

Captcha Image