Our Staff

 

Contact info

Tel: 613-731-5533
TF: 1-833-731-5533
  
Executive Assistant
Daryl Hoelke ext. 204
e-mail: daryl.hoelke@uew-ste.ca

  
Service Officers

Kim Coles ext. 207

e-mail: kim.coles@uhew-stse.ca

(British Columbia, Newfoundland & Labrador and North)

 

Mark Hockley ext. 208

e-mail: mark.hockley@uhew-stse.ca

(Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island)

 

Luc Paquette ext. 206 
e-mail: luc.paquette@uew-ste.ca

(National Capital Region and Ontario)

 

Stephen Vanneste ext. 209

e-mail: stephen.vanneste@uew-ste.ca

(Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Alberta)

 

Finance Officers
Sylvain Meilleur ext. 205
e-mail: sylvain.meilleur@uhew-stse.ca

Carmine Pacifico ext. 203 
e-mail: carmine.pacifico@uew-ste.ca  
  
Membership/Receptionist
Céline Bourgon
e-mail: celine.bourgon@uhew-stse.ca

Julie Lavictoire ext. 202
e-mail: julie.lavictoire@uew-ste.ca
  


 


 



 

Send Us An Email

Captcha Image