Our Staff

 

Contact info

Tel: 613-731-5533
TF: 1-833-731-5533
  
Executive Assistant
Daryl Hoelke
e-mail: daryl.hoelke@uew-ste.ca

  
Service Officers

Kim Coles

e-mail: kim.coles@uhew-stse.ca

Mark Hockely

e-mail: mark.hockley@uhew-stse.ca

Luc Paquette 
e-mail: luc.paquette@uew-ste.ca

Stephen Vanneste

e-mail: stephen.vanneste@uew-ste.ca

 

Finance Officers
Sylvain Meilleur
e-mail: sylvain.meilleur@uhew-stse.ca

Carmine Pacifico 
e-mail: carmine.pacifico@uew-ste.ca  
  
Membership/Receptionist
Céline Bourgon
e-mail: celine.bourgon@uhew-stse.ca

Julie Lavictoire
e-mail: julie.lavictoire@uew-ste.ca
  


 


 



 

Send Us An Email

Captcha Image